We understand that customer confidence and the relationship between ourselves and the customer is one of the most important aspects of the job itself. Please click the checkatrade logo below to go to our checkatrade page and see the many reviews we have received so far.

check

Checkatrade information for Custom Creations Limited


Oct 13 2015
checkatrade, verwood checkatrade

"“The whole job from start to finish was superb and the man who fitted out was clean, efficient and professional. Thank you.” – Customer in Verwood ( 1 ) 13 October 2015 10 10101010 "

Oct 05 2015
checkatrade, verwood

"“Excellent service from start to finish. Superior quickly product fitted to perfection. Do not go anywhere else. We won` t.” @ Verified By Email– Customer in Verwood ( 1 ) 5 October 2015 10 10101010 "

Sep 25 2015
checkatrade, southampton

"“Simply fantastic! Lovely job, great company to deal with. Julian the fitter was first class!” @ Verified By Email– Customer in Southampton ( 1 ) 25 September 2015 10 10101010 "

Sep 21 2015
checkatrade, Bournemouth

"“We have known the owners for a while and all the work they have done for us has always been to a high standard.” @ Verified By Email– Repeat Customer in Bournemouth ( 2 ) 21 September 2015 10 10101010 "

Aug 26 2015
checkatrade, west moors

"New Hall shelf/display unit and home workstation, fitted Bedroom wardrobe and loose chests of drawers “Many thanks to the Custom Creations team for the successful completion of all our fitted and loose furniture. Their service was courteous and helpful throughout, design and installation were excellent and their fitter worked extremely hard over three days to complete the work. Materials and workmanship were of very high quality, with great attention being given to the details. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and use them again ourselves in the future.” @ Verified By Email– Customer in Ferndown ( 1 ) 26 August 2015 10 10101010"

Aug 21 2015
Mrs Cross, ferndown

"Complete bedroom design and fit “First class in all aspects, design, fit, workmanship and customer satisfaction.” @ Verified By Email– Customer in Ferndown ( 1 ) 21 August 2015 10 10101010 "

Jul 30 2015
checkatrade, verwood

"Fitted wardrobe. “Brilliant. We would recommend without reservation. Nothing was too much trouble. We will be using them again.” @ Verified By Email– Customer in Verwood ( 1 ) 30 July 2015"

Nov 09 2014
Mr and Mrs Hudson, Verwood

"Having just moved house, we didn't think we would be able to afford fitted bedroom furniture but loved the idea of having more much needed storage, so we tentatively booked a design appointment. I don't usually write about work we have had done, but we wanted to share our delight as we still can't believe the quality of the work for the price we paid. Great design, great quality, great value. Thanks."

Nov 08 2014
Mr A Sell , Bournemouth

"Needed a fitted wardrobe into a difficult space into our master bedroom. Great service, design and quality. Could not have asked for more! First class service from start to finish!! Have now asked for them to design my new kitchen. Would highly recommend! www.facebook.com/customcreations.furniture?sk=reviews"

Oct 08 2014
Mrs D Turner, Woodlands, Verwood

"Had no hesitation giving the job to Custom Creations, they earn your trust from the minute you start talking to them. www.facebook.com/customcreations.furniture?sk=reviews"

Oct 02 2014
Ms Kerr, Verwood

"Everyone comments on our unique lounge storage unit that doubles as a seat. It is a real talking point and we just wanted to thank James for his excellent design and your production team on the beautiful quality."

http://www.checkatrade.com/